Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff
Home > Schools > Elementary Schools > Davis Park > Meet the Staff 

Staff Directory


Staff Name Position / Grade e-mail address
Allen, Pauletta Art pja2@vigoschools.org
Anderson, Michelle Educational Assistant mla2@vigoschools.org
Bennett, Brandy Kitchen Manager brandy.bennett@vigoschools.org
Brewer, Bailey 4th Grade bailey.brewer@vigoschools.org
Cates, Megan 2nd Grade mac2@vigoschools.org
Chagares, Teresa 2nd Grade tec2@vigoschools.org
Cruse, Virginia (Ellen) Kitchen Assistant
Dossett, Kayla 1st grade kayla.dossett@vigoschools.org
Doty, Katrina Counselor kmd2@vigoschools.org
Ellison, Amie Music ars@vigoschools.org
Ewing, Kelly Nurse kle@vigoschools.org
Frisz, David Physical Education djf2@vigoschools.org
Funkhouser, Amy Media Specialist asf@vigoschools.org
Goff, Tracy SLP tlg2@vigoschools.org
Hamilton, Megan 4th Grade megan.hamilton@vigoschools.org
Herrington, Terry Custodian
Kappes, Christy 5th Grade csk@vigoschools.org
King, Mary 1st Grade mek2@vigoschools.org
Kinkade, Heidi 3rd Grade hlk@vigoschools.org
Kraemer, Brooke Special Education brooke.kraemer@vigoschools.org
Lawson, Nancy Secretary nsl@vigoschools.org
Lindsay, Allison Title I all2@vigoschools.org
Long, Pam Secretary/Treasurer psl@vigoschools.org
Mascari, Joy Kindergarten jcm2@vigoschools.org
McLin, Pam Special Education pkm@vigoschools.org
Minton, Staci Kindergarten slm9@vigoschools.org
Modesitt, LuAnn 3rd Grade lrm2@vigoschools.org
Nees, Leslie Health Assistant lmn@vigoschools.org
Osborne, Kim Special Education kimberly.osborne@vigoschools.org
Quade, Eric Behavior Interventionist eric.quade@vigoschools.org
Rademacher-Smith, Kathryn 2nd Grade kar@vigoschools.org
Roeschlein, Dr. Tammy Principal tdr@vigoschools.org
Schneider, Melissa 5th Grade melissa.schneider@vigoschools.org
Sell, Sandy Writing Cadre scs@vigoschools.org
Shaffer, Rhiannon Custodian
Simpson, Sondra Kitchen Assistant
Souder, Kim Title I kas2@vigoschools.org
Strahm, Morgan SLPA morgan.strahm@vigoschools.org
Strassler, Glenda Kitchen Assistant
Sullivan, Michelle Pre-Kindergarten mas2@vigoschools.org
Tevault, Jo Local Assistant jet@vigoschools.org
Willis, Kim 1st Grade kimberlee.willis@vigoschools.org
Wright, Ann Title I atw2@vigoschools.org
Zigler, Jenell Kindergarten jlz2@vigoschools.org
Printer Friendly Version