School Counseling

Home > Schools > High Schools > North Vigo High... > School Counseling 

School Counseling Department


Welcome to the Terre Haute North Vigo High School Counseling page. Here you will find information and current news pertaining to our department. Useful links are listed on the left as a helpful resource to parents and students.  In addition, links related to specific interests are listed below.  If you need to communicate with a school counselor, please refer to the contact/sign up information listed below.  We hope you find this information valuable.
 

FOLLOW US!

twitter.com/THNCounselors
instagram/THNCounselors
2020-2021 CURRICULUM GUIDE  Download me! Download

Staff


Ms. Shannon Padget
Counselor (A-Cottom)
shannon.padget@vigoschools.org

Mrs. Stacey Cavins
Counselor (Cottrell-Herron)
stacey.cavins@vigoschools.org

Mrs. Whitney Wiencken
Counselor (Hersman-Kirkman)
whitney.wiencken@vigoschools.org

Mrs. Michele Kirby
Dir. of Counseling (Kirkpatrick-Lyttle)
michele.kirby@vigoschools.org

Mrs. Joan Ray
Counselor (Maehler-Santos)
joan.ray@vigoschools.org

Mrs. Jessica Flynn
Counselor (Sappingfield-Z) jessica.flynn@vigoschools.org

 
Mrs. Janet Voll 
Registrar
jmv2@vigoschools.org
(812) 462-4436

Ms. Audrey Shock
Data Entry
ajs3@vigoschools.org


Mrs. Donna Carpenter
Secretary
(812) 462-4318

 
College Connection Coach

 

Special Interest Links


Texting & Driving: "It Can Wait"Cool
Take the pledge! NEVER TEXT AND DRIVE. No text is worth the risk. It can wait!
11th Grade Pwpt: What Every Junior Needs To Know 2018  Download me! Download
Transferology
An online tool which helps students view program requirements, course equivalencies, and see how courses transfer to another college or university.
TransferIN - CoreTransfer Library - Advanced PlacementCool
The AP articulation from each public college in Indiana, required by Indiana Public Law 91/ HEA 1135, can be found on this site.
TransferIN - Core Transfer Library - ISU Dual CreditCool
It is recommended that dual credit courses, whether taken at public or independent colleges or universities, come from the CTL.
Printer Friendly Version