Directory (Currently under construction)

Directory (Currently under construction)
Home > Schools > Elementary Schools > Meadows > Directory (Currently under... 

Directory


Name         Email  (@vigoschools.org)
Cassandra Cook  Principal
 cja
Alexandra Nichols alexandra.nichols
Cheryl Akers  Preschool  cla2
Brittany Garrison  Preschool CB
 brittany.garrison
Stephanie Gilliland Kindergarten
stephanie.gilliland
Courtney Nicosin Kindergarten
cbb
Sarah Rose Kindergarten  sdr
Alyssa McCullough 1st Grade alyssa.mccullough
Stephanie Smith 1st Grade stephanie.smith
Julie Sutliff 1st Grade jls2
Lindsay Toney  1st Grade (Maternity leave)
 ltt
Sanae Glendening  2nd Grade ssg
Emily Turpen 2nd Grade  est
Catherine Caron 3rd Grade
catherine.caron
Jessica Mason 3rd Grade
jessica.mason
Heidi Isaia 4th Grade heidi.isaia
Sarah Wells 4th Grade
 snw2
Lindsay Kulpinski 5th Grade  lindsay.kulpinski
Shavawn Sawyer 5th Grade shavawn.sawyer
Carla Haley Title 1 Reading
cjh3
Ashley Schoen  Title 1 Reading aag
Jamie Kelly   Spec. Ed. (ED)
 jea
Kelly Hargis  Spec. Ed  (Funct.)  kelly.hargis
Mackenzie Hamrick  Special Education mackenzie.hamrick
JulieTerrell Spec. Ed.   (MiCD)
 jdt
Jamie Young  Library Media Specialist  jmy
Michalyn Allen  Art  mja3
Dacia Johnson  Art
 dlj3
Kelsey Hamilton Music
 kelsey.hamilton
Alison West Music
 aew2
Dallas Kelsey  P.E.
 dgk
Gayle Arnold  Co-Writing Tchr
 gaa
Diane Allen  Math Liason
 dla
Heidi Strickland School Psychologist  hjk
Kaitlyn Schnarr Speech SLPA  kns
Tracy Goff Speech  tlg2
Nancy Hofman  Adm Assistant
 nah2
Kelly Ewing  School Nurse
 kle
Melissa Devereaux  Health Assistant
 dmelissa.devereaux
Sheila Milner  Cafeteria Mgr.
 srm
Andy Dwyer  Fireman/Custodian
 ajd2
Printer Friendly Version