Faculty

Home > Schools > High Schools > North Vigo High... > Faculty 


Terre Haute North Faculty List

 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

  Name Position E-mail
  Administrators    
  Smith, Robin Principal rls4@vigoschools.org
  Luken, Ashley
Asst. Principal abl2@vigoschools.org
  Moore, Scott Asst. Principal smm2@vigoschools.org
  Painter, Kris Athletic Director kkp@vigoschools.org
  A    
  Allen, Johnathon School Counselor jwa@vigoschools.org 
  Allen, Marianne English, Dept. Chair mma@vigoschools.org
Amigo, Deborah Foreign Language, Dept. Chair daa@vigoschools.org
  Azar, Michelle Music/Choir mka@vigoschools.org
  B    
  Barrett, Chris Dean of Students cab@vigoschools.org
  Bauer, Anne Science amw3@vigoschools.org
  Bendickson, Becky Business rlb5@vigoschools.org
  Bendsza, Barb Health Assistant brb3@vigoschools.org
  Bennett, Jeremy Social Studies jeremy.bennett@vigoschools.org
  Bettag, Alex Physical Education ajb7@vigoschools.org
  Blundell, Billy Mathematics bjb4@vigoschools.org
  Bohonek, Scott Business Education scott.bohonek@vigoschools.org
  Bowman, Dawn Medical Careers dmr@vigoschools.org
  Bray, David Physical Education william.bray@vigoschools.org
  Bryant, Cathie Business
cjb@vigoschools.org
  Bryant, Steve Career Tech
smb3@vigoschools.org
  Burdick, Kyle Social Studies kmb@vigoschools.org
  C    
  Cadick, Ross Social Studies rjc@vigoschools.org
  Cantin, Erica Foreign Language ecc@vigoschools.org
  Cantin, Zachary English zmc@vigoschools.org  
  Carpenter, Donna School Secretary djc@vigoschools.org
  Cavins, Stacey School Counselor stacey.cavins@vigoschools.org
  Colbert, Melissa FACS mlc5@vigoschools.org
  Cole, Kristin English kgc@vigoschools.org
 
Cook, Glen Science, Dept. Chair gmc2@vigoschools.org
  Constans, Aileen English aileen.constans@vigoschools.org
  Crecelius, Caitlin Special Education caitlin.crecelius@vigoschools.org
  Cronk, Bill Social Studies bac@vigoschools.org
  Curry, Myles Mathematics myles.curry@vigoschools.org
  D  
  DeGrothy, Cindy Special Education csd@vigoschools.org
  E  
  Edler, Tim Career Tech tae@vigoschools.org
  Eisman, Susan Media Specialist sje@vigoschools.org
  Ellis, Christopher English cme2@vigoschools.org
  Ewing, Kelly School Nurse kle@vigoschools.org
  F  
  Farver, Todd Social Studies tmf3@vigoschools.org
  Foster, Michelle Foreign Language mdf@vigoschools.org
  Foster, Rodney Music, Dept. Chair raf2@vigoschools.org
  G    
  Gatrell, Sarah Mathematics smg2@vigoschools.org
  Gibbons, Patrick English pmg2@vigoschools.org
  Gile, Breanna School Psychologist bng@vigoschools.org
  Ginoplos, Tina English tlg4@vigoschools.org
  Goldner, Kaitlin English kdu@vigoschools.org
  Gosnell, Don Mathematics drg@vigoschools.org
  Graham, Hannah Science hmd2@vigoschools.org
  Greenlee, Tom Col.
AF-JROTC ntg@vigoschools.org
  H  
  Hall, Gerald Career Tech glh2@vigoschools.org
  Hall, Joshua CMSgt AF-JROTC jdh2@vigoschools.org
  Hammers, Jeff Career Tech, Dept. Chair jgh@vigoschools.org 
  Harbison, Audrey JAG alh3@vigoschools.org
  Hardy, Brittney Career Tech blh2@vigoschools.org
  Haskell, Debbie Special Education dlh7@vigoschools.org
  Hazlett, Darcey FACS  dlh4@vigoschools.org
  Higham, Greg Mathematics gjh@vigoschools.org
  Higham, Joe Social Studies jah2@vigoschools.org
  Holley, Frank Science fch@vigoschools.org
  Hollingsworth, Andrew Foreign Language adh3@vigoschools.org 
  Holloman, T. Edward Art teh3@vigoschools.org
  Hughes, Aaron Dean of Students
adh2@vigoschools.org
  I  
  J  
  Jensen, Randy Aquatic Center rlj@vigoschools.org
  K  
  Kauffman, Liz Business, Dept. Chair cek@vigoschools.org
  Kidwell, Sherry English slk@vigoschools.org
  Kirby, Michele Director of Counseling mgs@vigoschools.org
  Kluesner, Debbie Athletic Secretary djk@vigoschools.org
  Kulengowski, Heather Music heather.kulengowski@vigoschools.org
  L  
  Lee, Lori Special Education lyl@vigoschools.org
  Lee, Mark Social Studies mel@vigoschools.org
  Lee, Sarah Special Education sel2@vigoschools.org
  Leinenbach, John Mathematics jjl@vigoschools.org
  Long, Kim Special Education kyl@vigoschools.org
  M  
  MacDonald, Greg Athletic Trainer glm@vigoschools.org
  Mann, Eileen Foreign Language/English emt@vigoschools.org
  Martin, Bridgette Attendance Secretary bam@vigoschools.org  
  Marrs, Terry Social Studies tlm@vigoschools.org
  Mauk, Shannon Dean/Public Agency Rep. sla2@vigoschools.org
  McCarthy, Adrienne Science adrienne.mccarthy@vigoschools.org
  McCrea, William Building Trades wkm@vigoschools.org
 
McPheeters, Mike Science mmc3@vigoschools.org
  Mier, Brent Science brent.mier@vigoschools.org
  Myers, Katherine Special Education katherine.myers@vigoschools.org 
  N  
  Nagy, Jill Mathematics jill.nagy@vigoschools.org
  Nagy, Martin Career Tech man@vigoschools.org
  Nasser, Abe Business amn@vigoschools.org
  O  
  P    
  Padan, James Mathematics james.padan@vigoschools.org
  Padget, Shannon School Counselor shannon.padget@vigoschools.org
  Patrick, Kelsey Mathematics kelsey.patrick@vigoschools.org
  Pendleton, Amanda Special Education aep3@vigoschools.org 
  Pfaff, Tonya Mathematics tmp@vigoschools.org
  Pittman, Lucas Special Education lsp2@vigoschools.org
  Potter, Anna English anna.potter@vigoschools.org
  Potter, Terese English tlp3@vigoschools.org
  Presto, Madel Mathematics madel.presto@vigoschools.org
  R  
  Rasley, Eric Science err@vigoschools.org
  Ray, Joan School Counselor joan.ray@vigoschools.org
  Reed, Shelby English shelby.reed@vigoschools.org
  Renn, Matt Mathematics, Dept. Chair mtr@vigoschools.org
  Ringo, Deb Science deb.ringo@vigoschools.org
  Roads, Joyce Special Education, Dept. Chair jer@vigoschools.org
  Robinson, Brian Social Studies brian.robinson@vigoschools.org
  Rogers, Elizabeth Special Education elizabeth.rogers@vigoschools.org
  S  
  Schimmel, Michelle Special Education mds4@vigoschools.org
  Schultz, Melinda Special Education mas7@vigoschools.org
  Shock, Audrey Data Entry Secretary ajs3@vigoschools.org
  Sobieski, Denise Science dms@vigoschools.org
  Sotak, Sarah Mathematics sjs3@vigoschools.org
  Spice, Tammy Cafeteria tls@vigoschools.org
  Sternfeld, John Foreign Language jcs2@vigoschools.org
  Steveson, Sue English sas3@vigoschools.org
  Stewart, Lynette Main Office Secretary lss@vigoschools.org
  Strange, Debbie Treasurer dls5@vigoschools.org
  Sutliff, David Mathematics dns3@vigoschools.org
  Swagerle, Brenda English bks2@vigoschools.org
  T  
Theisz, Marie Social Studies smt3@vigoschools.org
  Thompson, Addie Art, Dept. Chair ajs2@vigoschools.org
Thompson, Steve Mathematics/Asst. AD
swt@vigoschools.org
  Tompkins, Sophia Dean's Secretary  slt@vigoschools.org
  Turner, Isaac Science ijt@vigoschools.org
  U  
  Utterback, David Social Studies, Dept. Chair dru@vigoschools.org
  Utterback Jeanine English jlu@vigoschools.org
  Utterback, Staci FACS, Dept. Chair slu@vigoschools.org
  V  
  Vicars, Jed Career Tech jed.vicars@vigoschools.org
  Voll, Janet Registrar jmv2@vigoschools.org
  W    
  Walker, Mandi Speech Language Pathologist mandi.walker@vigoschools.org
  Walls, Felicia Foreign Language fcw@vigoschools.org 
  Wesley-Parker, Jennifer Special Education jennifer.wesley-parker@vigoschools.org
  West, Adam Career Tech aaw@vigoschools.org
  White, Pam Physical Education pkw@vigoschools.org
  Wiencken, Whitney School Counselor wlg2@vigoschools.org
  Wilhoyte, Lindsay English lrw@vigoschools.org 
  Williams, John Music jjw2@vigoschools.org
  Williams, Mike Science mdw@vigoschools.org
  Woelfle, Amanda Physical Education asw@vigoschools.org
  Woelfle, Todd Physical Education tjw@vigoschools.org
  Wyndham, Christina Math ctw@vigoschools.org
  Y    
  Z  
  Zwerner, Jan Main Office Secretary jaz@vigoschools.org
Printer Friendly Version