Directory

Directory
Home > Schools > High Schools > Booker T. Washington... > Directory 
 

Booker T. Washington High School

 

Directory


 

 Main Office

 
Robin Smith
 Principal robin.smith@vigoschools.org
Janet Strole
School Counselor
 jls12@vigoschools.org
Ashley Mann
Secretary ashley.mann@vigoschools.org
Michelle Willocks
Secretary mrw@vigoschools.org

 Teachers

 
Jamie Affolder Math/VVSA Success Coach jma@vigoschools.org 
Steve Bryant
VVSA Success Coach smb3@vigoschools.org 
Terri Dillion Special Education tld@vigoschools.org
James Doyle Math/VVSA Success Coach jcd2@vigoschools.org 
Christy Ellis Art/VVSA Success Coach cpe@vigoschools.org 
Bailey Jones
Special Education bailey.jones@vigoschools.org
Sherry Kidwell
VVSA Success Coach  slk@vigoschools.org
Sarah Lee
VVSA Elementary Teacher sel2@vigoschools.org
Sarah Lockard
Business  sbl@vigoschools.org 
Colleen Magnuson
VVSA Success Coach cvm@vigoschools.org 
Taylor Mabaga
Special Education
taylor.mabaga@vigoschools.org
Donna MacLaren
Special Education
djm@vigoschools.org
Karen McDonald
VVSA Elementary Teacher kam4@vigoschools.org
Brittany Perez
VVSA Success Coach bmp@vigoschools.org
Susan Rasley
Special Education
susan.rasley@vigoschools.org
Anthony Rupska
English/VVSA Success Coach
anthony.rupska@vigoschools.org
Staci Tryon
Homebound
sls@vigoschools.org
Jerry Whitacre
Science
jjw@vigoschools.org
Lindsay Wilhoyte
English/VVSA Success Coach
lrw@vigoschools.org
Tracie Wittman
Special Education
tlw2@vigoschools.org
 

Dean of Students

 
Troy Fears
Dean  tef@vigoschools.org
Bruce Lautenschlager
Dean  bcl@vigoschools.org
 

 Educational Assistant

 
Julie McDonald
Health Assistant  julie.mcdonald@vigoschools.org
Deborah Myers
Education Assistant deborah.myers@vigoschools.org
 

Lil'Braves

 
Ashley Bennett
Daycare Administrator ashley.bennett@vigoschools.org
Kristy Adams
Daycare Assistant ljp@vigoschools.org
 

Custodial Staff

 
Steve Allen
Custodian  
Stormi Wycoff
Custodian  
Printer Friendly Version