Directory

Directory
Home > Schools > Elementary Schools > Riley > Directory 

Faculty & Staff

POSITION
NAME
E-MAIL
Principal Mrs. Claire Marchese cam4@vigoschools.org
     
Preschool Mrs. Darda Drew djd2@vigoschools.org
  Mrs. Terre Pohlar tcp@vigoschools.org
     
Kindergarten Mrs. Mindy Shore mls6@vigoschools.org
  Mrs. Karen Holmes karen.holmes@vigoschools.org
Mrs. Courtney Nicosin
courtney.nicosin@vigoschools.org
 Mrs. Brenda Toney bct@vigoschools.org
     
 First Grade Mrs. Jamie Duncan jrd@vigoschools.org
  Mrs. Kara Howard kdh3@vigoschools.org
  Mrs. Hali Johnson
haj@vigoschools.org
     
Second Grade Mrs. Kristi Higham kdh4@vigoschools.org
  Mrs. Katrina Jarvis klj@vigoschools.org
  Ms. Abbi Pell alp@vigoschools.org
 
Third Grade Mrs. Dianne Bogle dnb@vigoschools.org
  Mrs. Lindsay Lovell
lindsay.lovell@vigoschools.org
  Mrs. Rachel Toney
rmt3@vigoschools.org
     
Fourth Grade Mrs. Lindsay Swan lrs@vigoschools.org
  Mrs. Kristen Wells
kristen.wells@vigoschools.org
     
Fifth Grade Mrs. Beth Mangin  bam3@vigoschools.org
  Ms. Lacey Robinson ldh2@vigoschools.org
  Mrs. Jackie Titus
jacqualynn.titus@vigoschools.org
     
Special Education Mrs. Tonia Cook tlc2@vigoschools.org
  Mrs. Madison Minnick
mlm7@vigoschools.org
  Ms. Shelly Toon  mat@vigoschools.org
     
Reading Coach Mrs. Nicki Hobson
ncm@vigoschools.org
Media Specialist Ms. Jessica Stepek jessica.stepek@vigoschools.org
Art Ms. Michaelle Layton (Fri.) mrl@vigoschools.org
Mrs. Jana Weeks (Mon. & Tues.) jgw@vigoschools.org
Music Mrs. Diana Aselage dda@vigoschools.org
Physical Education Mr. Mike Allen mja@vigoschools.org
Speech Therapist Mrs. Mara Hayne mah@vigoschools.org
Counselor Mrs. Sarah Pesavento
sep@vigoschools.org
Nurse Mrs. Kristin Gauer klg@vigoschools.org
Behavioral Interventionist

 
Writing Teacher Mrs. Shelly Gardner
slg@vigoschools.org
     
Office Staff
 
Treasurer  Connie Rector
cmr@vigoschools.org
Secretary
 Kelly Camp
kac3@vigoschools.org
Health Assistant
 Thanasoula Chalos
tnc@vigoschools.org
     
Cafeteria Staff
   
Cafeteria Manager
 Melissa Green
mdm@vigoschools.org
   Kristina Brooks
kbb2@vigoschools.org
   Brittany Seaton
 
   Marsha Slavens  
     
 K-5 Student Assistants
 
 
  Cassie Compton  
  Diane Evans
diane.evans@vigoschools.org
  Jerrie Harrison
jlh@vigoschools.org
  Ashley Horn  
  Marcia Lough
mjl3@vigoschools.org
  Libby Neff
elizabeth.neff@vigoschools.org
  Bridget Rost  
  Nikki Urbain ashley.urbain@vigoschools.org
     
Preschool Student Assistants
 Mayra Belfi
mayra.belfi@vigoschools.org
   Heather Bobbitt
heather.bobbitt@vigoschools.org
   Sommer Hutchinson
sommer.hutchinson@vigoschools.org
   Kara Kisner
kdk@vigoschools.org
   Gina Mullis
regina.long@vigoschools.org
   Cathy Ryan
 
     
Local Student Assistants Ronni Borders (lunch/recess)  ronni.borders@vigoschools.org
  Jean Lapp (lunch/recess)  
  Kristen Padgett (lunch/recess)  
  Jane Snowbrick (lunch/recess) mary.snowbrick@vigoschools.org
     
Custodial Staff David Burch (fireman/custodian) david.burch@vigoschools.org
  Dave Miller (custodian) drm3@vigoschools.org
  Chris Poff (custodian) cmp@vigoschools.org
     
Bus Drivers LouAnn Higgins (18-49)
 lah5@vigoschools.org
  Brandy Booker (19-85)
 bmb@vigoschools.org
  Jim Crockett (17-29)
 james.crockett@vigoschools.org
  Bonnie Fields (15-48)
 bmf2@vigoschools.org
  Jackie Green (16-24)
 jsg@vigoschools.org
  Sis Greiner (19-64)
 gjg@vigoschools.org
  Martha Poff (15-52)
 mjp3@vigoschools.org
  Rhonda Price (10-33)
 rhonda.price@vigoschools.org
  JR VanGilder (18-48)
 richard.vangilder@vigoschools.org
  Mindy Wright (17-35) msw2@vigoschools.org

 

Printer Friendly Version