Directory

Directory
Home > Schools > Elementary Schools > Deming > Directory 

 

Title Name E-mail
Principal Karen McDonald kam4@vigoschools.org
Pre-K Teacher Jaime Speth jls@vigoschools.org
Pre-K Teacher Jamie Brinkman jmb7@vigoschools.org
Kindergarten Teacher Courtney Maccarone
 courtney.maccarone@vigoschools.org
Kindergarten Teacher Ashley Rowe
 ashley.rowe@vigoschool.org
Kindergarten Teacher Seannia Wrenn
 seannia.wrenn@vigoschools.org
First Grade Teacher B.J. McCarthy wjm@vigoschools.org
First Grade Teacher Karlie Atkinson
 karlie.atkinson-fritz@vigoschools.org
Second Grade Teacher Sarah Mains
 sbm@vigoschools.org
Second Grade Teacher Yvonna Pickett ypp@vigoschools.org
Third Grade Teacher Steve White srw2@vigoschools.org
Third Grade Teacher Dawn Hersman
 dawn.hersman@vigoschools.org
Fourth Grade Teacher Devon McCarty
 devon.mccarty@vigoschools.org
Fourth Grade Teacher Tara McCarty tara.mccarty@vigoschools.org
Fifth Grade Teacher Jason Thomas  jdt2@vigoschools.org
Art Lacey Lewis  ldl2@vigoschoolsl.org
Physical Education Tyler Wampler  dtw@vigoschools.org
Music  Allison Lawson
 aam3@vigoschools.org
Speech Deana Conner dkm2@vigoschools.org
Counselor Amanda Allen Amanda.Allen@vigoschools.org
Media Specialist Angie Balitewicz amb3@vigoschools.org
Reading Recovery/Title One
Reading Teacher
Christy Sherman cas5@vigoschools.org
Reading Recovery/Title One
Reading Teacher
Amy Bosley
 amy.bosley@vigoschools.org
Resource Teacher Andrea Nicosin andrea.nicosin@vigoschools.org
Resource Teacher
Erin Collins
Erin.collins@vigoschools.org
Resource Teacher Ester Drummond
 ester.drummond@vigoschools.org
Secretary Erica McCloud erica.mccloud@vigschools.org
Head Cook Alisha Harlow amh8@vigoschools.org
Printer Friendly Version