Directory

Home > Schools > Elementary Schools > Ouabache > Directory 

Directory


Title Name Email
Principal Haley Ringwald                         
hen@vigoschools.org                                  
Pre-K Kathy Kamp kak2@vigoschools.org
Kindergarten Casey Bogard
Casey.Bogard@vigoschools.org
Kindergarten Megan Fisher maf@vigoschools.org
Kindergarten Nicole Simpson
nicole.simpson@vigoschools.org
1st Grade Laura Woodason
llw3@vigoschools.org
1st Grade Mandy Chaney
mlc@vigoschools.org
2nd Grade Jacquie Stepp
jms2@vigoschools.org
2rd Grade Kristen Darke
ksd2@vigoschools.org
3rd Grade Judy Thang     
judy.thang@vigoschools.org
3rd Grade Alex Speidel
aae@vigoschools.org
2/3 GT
Alison Sebastion als4@vigoschools.org
4th Grade Valerie Kraemer vyg@vigoschools.org
4th Grade Tracy Hines  tlh@vigoschools.org
4/5 GT Norma Artis nra@vigoschools.org
5th Grade Christina Brown clb5@vigoschools.org
5th Grade Sue Young spy2@vigoschools.org
Title I Reading Terri Hammond tlh3@vigoschools.org
Title I Reading Dianne Burpo
dmb@vigoschools.org
Media Specialist Jacki  Secrest jes5@vigoschools.org
Counselor Shea Madden
shea.madden@vigoschools.org
Speech Deanna Conner
dkm2@vigoschools.org
MIMH Teacher Bryan Hammond
blh@vigoschools.org
SMD/MOMH - temporary
Jennifer Watson
jennifer.watson@vigoschools.org
 EH Michele Loveall mhl@vigoschools.org
Art Micahlyn White
mja3@vigoschools.org
Music Alison West aew2@vigoschools.org
PE David Jordan
dwj@vigoschools.org
Nurse Vickie Murray
vsm@vigoschools.org
Health Assistant Kimberly Oliver
kimberly.oliver@vigoschools.org
Secretary Trudi Gibson tkg@vigoschools.org
Printer Friendly Version