Directory


Directory


Title Name Email
Principal Teresa Stuckey  trl@vigoschools.org  
Preschool Leah Wells Leah.Wells@vigoschools.org
 Kindergarten  Sherrie McGuirk
 sam7@vigoschools.org
 Kindergarten Cynthia Cayton
cynthia.cayton@vigoschools.org
 Kindergarten  Ashley Brown
 aim@vigoschools.org
 Kindergarten Elizabeth Traush
elizabeth.trausch@vigoschools.org
     
 First Grade
 Patti Oehl
 plo@vigoschools.org
 First Grade
 Michele Myers
 mam4@vigoschools.org
 First Grade
 Skye Edington   see@vigoschools.org
     
 Second Grade
 Jamie Thomas
 jec4@vigoschools.org
 Second Grade
 Andrea Bays
 andrea.bays@vigoschools.org
 Second Grade
 Mary Alice
 mad@vigoschools.org
     
 Third Grade
 Coral Pickens
 cjp@vigoschools.org
 Third Grade
 Lurissa Francis
 llk2@vigoschools.org
Third Grade Catha McCarty
cam6@vigoschools.org
 


     
 Fourth Grade
Amber Geller
 amber.geller@vigoschools.org
 Fourth Grade
 Jane Tennis
 mjt@vigoschools.org

    
 Fifth Grade
Lucas Steward
Lucas.Steward@vigoschools.org
 Fifth Grade
 Leah Twitchell
Leah.Haley@vigoschools.org
Behavioral Interventionist Elizabeth Romas ejr2@vigoschools.org
 Reading Recovery
 Jamie Hembree
 Jamie.hembree@vigoschools.org
 Reading Recovery
 Susan Bough
 skb2@vigoschools.org
 Reading Recovery
Barbara Jackson
 baj@vigoschools.org
PE Chris Cassell cdc@vigoschools.org
Music Amie Ellison ars@vigoschools.org
Music Jenny Power Jenny.Power@vigoschools.org
Special Education Carla Bailey cjb2@vigoschools.org
Special Education Brooke Fears
Brooke.Fears@vigoschools.org
Special Education Angie Shivers als@vigoschools.org
Speech Therese Gropp tag@vigoschools.org
Speech/Lang. Pathologist April Newton awn@vigoschools.org
Counselor Amanda Piland
amanda.piland@vigoschools.org
Library Media Specialist Stephanie Kerr sam3@vigoschools.org
Art Jude Irving jmi@vigoschools.org
Art Pauletta Allen pjb2@vigoschools.org

URL:  http://metadot.vigoschools.org/metadot/index.pl?iid=99043
Printed on:  October 18, 2019 2:34 PM